rsa_elite_text

Players

RSA Elite G99-Harris Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
8404  Sat Sep 7 9:00 am RSA Elite G99-Harris 2:3 Northwest Premier FC G99 Heritage Recreation Center Field B
8407  Sat Sep 14 9:00 am RSA Elite G99-Harris 4:1 Orting FC 99 Carver Heritage Recreation Center Field D
8415  Sat Sep 21 3:30 pm WPFC Fury G99 Black 0:1 RSA Elite G99-Harris Keithly Middle School Field 2
8420  Sat Sep 28 2:00 pm RSA Elite G99-Harris 0:7 Sting Soccer Club Barcelona Heritage Recreation Center Field A
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
8436  Sat Oct 5 9:00 am MVP Navy ’99 vs RSA Elite G99-Harris Ravensdale Park Athletic field
8428  Sat Oct 12 1:00 pm Wenatchee Valley United SC Real FC vs RSA Elite G99-Harris Eastmont Jr High School Soccer Field
8442  Sat Oct 19 11:30 am PS Slammers vs RSA Elite G99-Harris Regional Athletic Complex 3
8446  Sat Oct 26 10:00 am RSA Elite G99-Harris vs Northwest United FC G99 Heritage Recreation Center Field A
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
8449 Sat Nov 2 RSA Elite G99-Harris vs CWSA G99 Navy Anabtawi
8458 Sat Nov 9 RSA Elite G99-Harris vs Spokane Foxes FC 99′ Black
8466  Sat Nov 16 vs RSA Elite G99-Harris
8470  Sun Nov 17 9:00 am Highline Premier FC G00/99 vs RSA Elite G99-Harris Mosier Park Highline Stadium
 – has been rescheduled in last seven days,  – has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 10/6/13 2:27 am)

 

U14 Girls Classic 1 Pts GP W T L GD GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential;GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
01. Sting Soccer Club Barcelona 15 5 5 0 0 27 30 3
02. CWSA G99 Navy Anabtawi 13 5 4 1 0 6 8 2
03. Spokane Foxes FC 99′ Black 12 6 4 0 2 3 15 12
04. Northwest Premier FC G99 9 5 3 0 2 7 13 6
05. WPFC Fury G99 Black 6 3 2 0 1 10 12 2
06. RSA Elite G99-Harris 6 4 2 0 2 -4 7 11
07. PS Slammers 6 5 2 0 3 -7 4 11
08. Northwest United FC G99 4 4 1 1 2 -1 4 5
09. MVP Navy ’99 4 4 1 1 2 -11 4 15
10. Orting FC 99 Carver 3 5 1 0 4 -7 6 13
11. Wenatchee Valley United SC Real FC 1 5 0 1 4 -17 5 22
12. Highline Premier FC G00/99 0 3 0 0 3 -6 1 7